Buena Borough, A small town with a big heart.Buena Borough
Atlantic County, New Jersey
Purchase authentic cheap canada goose parkas and jackets at canadagoose.com -- Official authorized online retailer of Canada Goose outerwear.
Municipal Building

Mayor: David Zappariello

Council members:

Name Party Title
Rosalie Baker, President of Council
(rosalie.baker@buenaboro.org)
Republican Recreation
Jorge Alvarez
(jorge.alvarez@buenaboro.org)
Republican Public Safety Street Lights
Joseph Mancuso
(joseph.mancuso@buenaboro.org)
Republican

Finance

Jeffrey Marolda
(jeffrey.marolda@buenaboro.org)
Republican Roads & Recycling
Greg McAvaddy
(greg.mcavaddy@buenaboro.org)
Republican Buildings Grounds and Improvements
Matthew Walker Sr. 
(matthew.walker@buenaboro.org)
Republican Economic Development

 

Council Meetings

The regular meetigns of the Council of the Borough of Buena shall be held on the following dates at 6:30 P.M., at the Borough Hall, Central Avenue, Minotola, New Jersey, except for the Reorganizational Meeting which will be held at 6:00 P.M at the Borough Hall, Central Avenue, Minotola, New Jersey. 

2014 Meeting Schedule Announcement Meeting Schedule Announcement for 2017

Meeting Date*    
2017    
Tuesday, January 3, 2017  Reorganization Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 23, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 13, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 27, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 13, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 27, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 10, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 24, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 8, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 8, 2017  Special Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 17, 2017  Special Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 22, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 12, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 26, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 28, 2017  Special Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 10, 2017  Workshop Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 10, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 14, 2017  Workshop Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 14, 2017  Regular Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 21, 2017  Special Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 11, 2017  Regular Agenda
Monday, September 11, 2017  Workshop Agenda
Monday, September 25, 2017  Regular Agenda
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  Workshop
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  Regular
Monday, October 23, 2017  Regular
Monday, November 13, 2017  Regular
Monday, November 13, 2017  Workshop
Monday, November 27, 2017  Regular
Monday, December 11, 2017  Regular
Monday, December 11, 2017  Workshop

Files are in PDF format.*Documents are in PDF format.

Document Archive - includes agendas and minutes from previous years.